Register for November 2nd

Aivia Image Analysis Workshops

Session 3: Observing Complex Cellular Interactions at Multiple Scales

Cellular interactions are challenging to observe without easy to deploy object detection and relationship measurements. In this workshop, the Aivia team will highlight an automated workflow to:

  • Detect whole cells, their nuclei, and up to five compartments
  • Expand this flexible workflow to larger scales such as tissue and organ level analysis 
  • Identify interactions between cells and organelles

Fill out the form to register
… and learn how to boost your image analysis workflows with AI

Event Details

Date: November 2 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT 
Host: Quyen Tran, PhD, Aivia Applications and Marketing Manager

Register for Session 3

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
By clicking on the SUBMIT button, I confirm that I have reviewed and agree with Leica Microsystems GmbH Terms of Use and their Privacy Policy. I also understand my privacy choices as they pertain to my personal data, as detailed in the aforementioned Privacy Policy under ‘’Your Privacy Choices’’.