Register for October 12th

Aivia Image Analysis Workshops

Session 2: Accelerating EM and Fluorescence Neuron Image Analysis with Automation

The ability to examine complex neural processes relies on the accurate reconstruction of neuronal networks at scale. In this session, the Aivia team will show you how to:

  • Automatically trace neurons and detect spines in large and complex data sets in minutes  
  • Segment your 3D EM neuron images using AI models 
  • Enhance neuron images with AI-powered tools

Fill out the form to register
… and learn how to boost your image analysis workflows with AI

Event Details

Date: October 12 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT 
Host: Quyen Tran, PhD, Aivia Applications and Marketing Manager

Register for Session 2

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
By clicking on the SUBMIT button, I confirm that I have reviewed and agree with Leica Microsystems GmbH Terms of Use and their Privacy Policy. I also understand my privacy choices as they pertain to my personal data, as detailed in the aforementioned Privacy Policy under ‘’Your Privacy Choices’’.