Register for November 30th

Aivia Image Analysis Workshop

Session 4: Examining Critical Developmental Events in High-Definition

In this workshop, the Aivia team will demonstrate how AI can help you extend live cell imaging in embryo development to:

  • Examine critical developmental events in high-definition with minimal sample damage
  • Sidestep light exposure and resolution limits to prolong time lapse imaging 
  • Deploy smart segmentation to easily detect objects

Fill out the form to register
… and learn how to boost your image analysis workflows with AI

Event Details

Date: November 30 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT 
Host: Hoyin Lai, Aivia Content Marketing Manager and Senior Application Specialist

Register for Session 4

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
By clicking on the SUBMIT button, I confirm that I have reviewed and agree with Leica Microsystems GmbH Terms of Use and their Privacy Policy. I also understand my privacy choices as they pertain to my personal data, as detailed in the aforementioned Privacy Policy under ‘’Your Privacy Choices’’.