Register for September 21st

Aivia Image Analysis Workshops

Session 1: Simplifying the Cancer Biology Image Analysis Workflow

In this workshop, Aivia experts will cover how you can overcome challenges in microscopy image segmentation and quantification in cancer biology data sets to:

  • Conduct 2D and 3D cell analysis on a single platform 
  • Use machine learning to distinguish normal cells from cancerous cells  
  • Detect, analyze and understand the motion of cells, organelles, and particles

Fill out the form to register
… and learn how to boost your image analysis workflows with AI

Event Details

Date: September 21 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT
Host: Quyen Tran, PhD, Aivia Applications and Marketing Manager

Register for Session 1

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
By clicking on the SUBMIT button, I confirm that I have reviewed and agree with Leica Microsystems GmbH Terms of Use and their Privacy Policy. I also understand my privacy choices as they pertain to my personal data, as detailed in the aforementioned Privacy Policy under ‘’Your Privacy Choices’’.