Airing on Nov 5th

FOCUS ON PERFECTION

The brand-new EnFocus intraoperative OCT solution built into the Proveo 8 ophthalmic microscope will be launching on November 5th.

Don’t forget to come back on 7pm BST (UK) | 8pm CET (Europe) | 10pm GST (UAE) | 11am PST (Los Angeles) | 2pm EST (New York) | 2am SGT (Singapore)!*

The Leica team is looking forward to introducing you to our new generation of EnFocus intraoperative OCT. At the launch** you can find out how it provides you with greater insights into previously hidden subsurface details, enabling you to focus on perfection.
 

* You can also watch later on-demand.

**In the production of all marketing materials, Leica Microsystems follows a strict hygiene and safety concept to protect everyone involved from the risk of COVID19 infection.

Not all products or services are approved or offered in every market and approved labeling and instructions may vary between countries. Please contact your local Leica representative for details.