Industrie et production

Les temps d'arrêt nuisent à vos résultats nets. Leica Microsystems vous aidera à identifier, documenter et minimiser les temps d'arrêt en vous offrant une analyse approfondie jusqu'aux moindres détails. Pour toutes les applications de recherche et de développement, de contrôle de qualité, d'assemblage, d'inspection et d'analyse de défaillances, nous offrons un large éventail de solutions de microscopie pour vous aider à répondre à vos nécessités commerciales, avec l'appui de nos services d'expertise locaux.

Recherche en sciences physiques

Vous avez besoin d'outils adéquats pour une imagerie et une analyse fiables et de haute qualité. Leica Microsystems est la solution exclusive, adaptée à toutes vos exigences de recherche, à des prix abordables. Appuyés par des services d'expertise locaux, nous proposons la gamme la plus complète d'optiques, de systèmes d'imagerie, de logiciels et d'accessoires ergonomiques pour concevoir un système adapté aux exigences de votre application.

Médico-légal

En tant qu'expert médico-légal, vos microscopes et vos équipements d'imagerie doivent vous apporter une précision, une qualité, une exactitude et une reproductibilité des résultats à même de vous garantir la réussite lors de l'examen des preuves. Leica Microsystems vous soutient dans vos travaux pour quantifier, analyser et documenter les résultats avec une vaste gamme de solutions en microscopie médico-légale, des instruments de routine de laboratoire jusqu'à des systèmes complètement automatisés.

Enseignement

Plus un professeur dispose de temps pour enseigner, meilleures sont les conditions d'apprentissage pour les étudiants. Des cours de biologie générale à ceux de biologie vétérinaire, en passant par ceux d'histologie, les produits pédagogiques de Leica Microsystems ont été spécialement conçus pour une utilisation « plug and play » facile.

Des performances optiques exceptionnelles combinées à des solutions d'imagerie numérique polyvalentes et adaptées aux étudiants permettent à l'enseignant de créer un environnement d'apprentissage interactif et créatif. Cela permet aux élèves de travailler de manière productive et de réaliser pleinement leur potentiel.

Warning! You won't be able to use the quotation basket until you enable cookies in your Web browser.
Warning! Your Web browser is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a modern browser.

Applications

We offer complete imaging solutions for a wide range of applications. Our main purpose is to provide every user with a custom-tailored solution to suit the individual requirements.


Industry & Manufacturing

Downtime hurts your bottom line. Leica Microsystems can help you identify, document and minimize downtime by giving you insight into the smallest details. For all research and development, quality control, assembly, inspection and failure analysis applications, we offer a broad range of microscopy solutions to help meet your business needs all backed with expert local support.

Life Science

Leica Microsystems’ Life Science Division supports the imaging needs of the scientific community with advanced innovation and technical expertise for the visualization, measurement and analysis of microstructures.

Materials & Earth Science

You need the right tools for reliable, high-quality imaging and analysis. Leica Microsystems is the single source for all your research needs at affordable prices. Along with expert local support, we offer the broadest range of optics, imaging systems, software, and ergonomic accessories to design a system for your application.

Forensics

As a forensic scientist, your microscopes and imaging equipment must provide precision, quality, accuracy, and reproducibility of results to ensure success when examining evidence.  Leica Microsystems supports your work to quantify, analyze and document findings with a wide range of forensic microscopy solutions from routine laboratory instruments to complete automated systems.

Education

The more time an instructor has to actively teach, the more students can learn. From General Biology courses to Veterinary and Histology, Leica Microsystems Educational products from Leica Microsystems are specifically designed for "plug and play" ease of use.

Outstanding optical performance combined with student-friendly construction and versatile Digital Imaging Solutions allows the instructor to form an interactive and creative learning environment. This allows students to work productively and realize their full potential.

The Education area covers

Life Science  •  Earth Science  •  Material Science  •  Forensic Science