30 Nov 2021

Aivia Image Analysis Workshops

30 Nov 17:00 UTCWebinar

Session 4: Examining Critical Developmental Events in High-Definition

In this workshop, the Aivia team will demonstrate how AI can help you:

  • Examine critical developmental events in high-definition with minimal sample damage
  • Sidestep live cell imaging exposure and resolution requirements to capture critical events in higher resolution 
  • Deploy smart segmentation to easily detect objects


Event Details

Date: November 30 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT 
Host: Hoyin Lai, Aivia Content Marketing Manager and Senior Application Specialist