12 Oct 2021

Aivia Image Analysis Workshops

12 Oct 16:00 UTCWebinar

Esplora le nostre soluzioni

Session 2: Accelerating EM and Fluorescence Neuron Image Analysis with Automation

In this session, the Aivia team will show you how to:

  • Automatically trace neurons and detect spines in large and complex data sets in minutes  
  • Segment your 3D EM and Fluorescence neuron images using AI models 
  • Enhance neuron images with machine learning-powered tools


Event Details

Date: October 12 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT 
Host: Quyen Tran, PhD, Aivia Applications and Marketing Manager