21 Sep 2021

Aivia Image Analysis Workshops

21 Sep 16:00 UTCWebinar

Explore Our Solutions

Session 1: Simplifying the Cancer Biology Image Analysis Workflow

In this image analysis workshop, Aivia experts will cover how you can overcome these hurdles to focus on innovation and discovery in histology, and 2D and 3D cell analysis:

  • Conduct 2D and 3D cell analysis on a single platform 
  • Use machine learning to distinguish normal cells from cancerous cells  
  • Detect, analyze and understand the motion and interactions of cells, organelles and particles in 3D environments


Event Details

Date: September 21 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT
Host: Quyen Tran, PhD, Aivia Applications and Marketing Manager