28 Jul 2021

Aivia 10 Premiere - Automated image analysis

28 Jul 13:00 UTCWebinar

Explore Our Solutions

Join us for the introduction webinar "Automated Image Analysis"
Presented by Luciano Lucas, PhD, Director Leica Aivia

Key applications

  • 2-5 D image visualization
  • 3D object count and tracking
  • 3D cell analysis
  • 3D neuron analysis
  • AI microscopy
  • Image analysis on the web


Session 1 (Europe)
July 28, 2021 2 PM London | 3PM Paris

Session 2 (Americas)
July 28, 2021 11 AM Pacific | 2 PM Eastern

Session 3 (Asia-Pacific)
July 29, 2021 9 AM Beijing | 10 AM Tokyo