02 Nov 2021

Aivia Image Analysis Workshops

02 Nov 17:00 UTCWebinar

Explore Our Solutions

Session 3: Observing Complex Cellular Interactions at Multiple Scales

In this workshop, the Aivia team will highlight an automated workflow to:

  • Detect whole cells, their nuclei, and up to five vesicles 
  • Expand this flexible workflow to larger scales such as tissue and organ level analysis 
  • Jump start to your 3D cell, nuclei, and organelle of interest detection


Event Details

Date: November 2 – 5pm CEST | 11am ET| 8am PT 
Host: Quyen Tran, PhD, Aivia Applications and Marketing Manager