29 Jun 2021

Webinar: Intravital Microscopy Of Cancer

29 Jun 15:00 UTCWebinar

Explore Our Solutions

Date: Tuesday, 29th June
Time: 4pm London, 5pm Berlin, 7pm Dubai


Join our guest speaker Prof Dr Jacco van Rheenen, as he presents his work on the identity, behavior and fate of cells that drive the initiation and progression of cancer.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • about intravital microscopy techniques that allow you to monitor stem cells and cancer cells in real-time in vivo;
  • how these techniques can help you study the identity and migratory behavior of cancer stem cells;
  • how intravital microscopy uses multiphoton confocal microscopy to uncover key details in this important research;
  • the unique insights these technologies can provide into cancer initiation and development